Latest Products http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 22:09:26 +0530 en-us http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in Earthing Accessories http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/earthing-accessories.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/earthing-accessories.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Products http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-products.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-products.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Accessories http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/cable-accessories.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/cable-accessories.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Braids & Braided Connectors http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/braids-braided-connectors.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/braids-braided-connectors.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Braids http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-braids.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-braids.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of copper braid products includes : Flat Braid Round Braid Rope Braid Shielding braids Earth Straps Earth Bonding Leads Busbar Connectors Oxygen free copper connectors Slot car braids Earth bonds for the food industry Earth bonds for fork lift trucks Pipe and valve cross bonding Earth straps Earth bonds Copper Braid uses & application : Copper Braid is typically used in weldong, power equipment and for electrical components such as switches and thyristors as well as to conduct welding current (welding tools, robots and lines). Round braid is highly suited to applications where vibration absorption and flexibility are fundamental to the operating characteristics of the component. Bare Copper Conductors http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/bare-copper-conductors.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/bare-copper-conductors.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Flexible Connectors http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/braided-flexible-connectors.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/braided-flexible-connectors.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Strips http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-strips.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-strips.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High corrosion resistance Excellent malleability,can beforged the broadest,thinnest and longest Mechannical and physical properties can be controlled High electrical conductivity and durability High precision and low cost Narrow size tolerances Concentrated materials composition High dimensional stability Wide range of sizes and almost zero maintenance Copper Strips Uses : C1020/ C1100/ C1220 Copper Strips is widely used in Electrical equipment, terminals, chemical industry, architectural industry, ornamental industry, gaskets;trays, gas fired boiler, handicraft articles, building materials etc. Copper Bus Bar http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-bus-bar.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-bus-bar.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bus Bar Uses : C11000 Copper Bus Bar is widely used in Power conversion, Telecommunication, Energy management, Power supply, Medical, Transportation, Automotive industries, Earthing Protection in L.T. and H.T. Electrical Panels, Power distribution solutions for the computer, Power Transmission equipment etc. Copper Tubes http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-tubes.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-tubes.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Profiles http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-profiles.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-profiles.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Profile Uses : Copper Profile is widely used in Petrochemical & Gas industry, Power generation industries - Hydro-generators, turbo-generators, Water works, wind-generators industries and Nuclear-generators Electrical appliances, Valve industry and general pipes connecting projects, Shipbuilding industry, Heat Sinks or CPU Coolers, etc. Earth Bars http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/earth-bars.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/earth-bars.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Bars Range : 8 Way Copper Earth Bars 12 Way Copper Earth Bars 24 Way Copper Earth Bars PVC Insulated Copper Tape & Strips http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/pvc-insulated-copper-tape-strips.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/pvc-insulated-copper-tape-strips.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bare Copper Tape http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/bare-copper-tape.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/bare-copper-tape.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High conductivity copper tape to BS EN 13601 (formerly BS 1432). : 20 x 3mm also available in 100m coil size (TC020/100) 25 x 3mm also available in 50m coil size (TC030/50). Prefix "T" for Tinned Copper tapes Copper Flexible Braid http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-flexible-braid.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-flexible-braid.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prefix "T" for Tinned Copper Braid Rod to Tape Clamp http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/rod-to-tape-clamp.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/rod-to-tape-clamp.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosion resistance, conductivity and mechanical strength are essentialconsiderations in clamp design to ensure an earthing system remains operative for many years. All Hallmark earth rod clamps have high strength copper alloy bodies and screws e.g. aluminium bronze, phosphor bronze etc. commercial brass is not used. Tightening torque (Bs EN 50164-1:2000) 15Nm. G Type Rod to Cable Clamp http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/g-type-rod-to-cable-clamp.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/g-type-rod-to-cable-clamp.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for use with 8mm Ø solid circular conductor. Tightening torque (BS EN 50164-1:2000) 12Nm. U Bolt Rod Clamp http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/u-bolt-rod-clamp.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/u-bolt-rod-clamp.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 'U' Bolt threaded M10. CR320 includes additional plate to allow tape to be clamped without drilling. GUV Type Rod to Tape Clamp http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/guv-type-rod-to-tape-clamp.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/guv-type-rod-to-tape-clamp.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for use with 8mm Ø solid circular copper conductor. DC Tape Clip http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/dc-tape-clip.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/dc-tape-clip.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B Bond Tape http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/b-bond-tape.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/b-bond-tape.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Boss http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/earth-boss.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/earth-boss.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Rod Lightning Arrestor http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/air-rod-lightning-arrestor.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/air-rod-lightning-arrestor.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Point Lightning Arrester http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/multi-point-lightning-arrester.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/multi-point-lightning-arrester.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oblong Test Junction Clamp http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/oblong-test-junction-clamp.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/oblong-test-junction-clamp.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetallic Connectors http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/bimetallic-connectors.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/bimetallic-connectors.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Hole Cable Clip http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/one-hole-cable-clip.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/one-hole-cable-clip.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fix using round head wood screws, PVC covered 8mm conductor. Heavy Duty Cast Cable Saddle http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/heavy-duty-cast-cable-saddle.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/heavy-duty-cast-cable-saddle.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fix using countersunk wood screws For use with PVC covered 8mm conductor or for supporting air terminals when used in conjunction with wall mounted air bases. Can also be used with Glazing bar holdfast and Back plate holdfast stem Roller Ball Type Stainless Steel Cable Ties http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/roller-ball-type-stainless-steel-cable-ties.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/roller-ball-type-stainless-steel-cable-ties.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : This roller ball design tie are self looking and very easy to install. Fixing can be done by hand, tool & both. Fully round edges to ensure safety of cables. Tensile Strength Specification : Min. loop tensile strength - 4.6mm width (44.5kg) 100lbs Min. loop tensile strength - 7.9mm width (113.6kg) 250 lbs Operating Temperature : -80°C to +150°C (Coated) -80°C to +138°C (UnCoated) Applications : Construction, Automobile, Offshore, Petro-Chemical Industries, Fire Protection, Aerospace, Flame Proof Installation etc. Crimping Type Copper Tubular Cable Terminal Ends http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/crimping-type-copper-tubular-cable-terminal-ends.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/crimping-type-copper-tubular-cable-terminal-ends.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bellmouth Copper Cable Lugs http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/bellmouth-copper-cable-lugs.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/bellmouth-copper-cable-lugs.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper One Hole Offset Tongue Terminal Ends http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-one-hole-offset-tongue-terminal-ends.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-one-hole-offset-tongue-terminal-ends.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As per U.L. Standards : U.L.Listed wire combinations: (2) # 12, (2) # 14. (1) # 12 and (1) # 14, (1) # 10 and (1) # 12 U.L.Listed wire combinations: (1) #8 and (1) # 4, (1) #6 (2) #4, (3) #8,(3) #6, (2) #8 and (1) #4, (2) #8 and (1) #6 and (1) #4, (2) #6 Tinned Copper Tubular Cable Lugs http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/tinned-copper-tubular-cable-lugs.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/tinned-copper-tubular-cable-lugs.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Type C Copper Connectors http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/type-c-copper-connectors.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/type-c-copper-connectors.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Bolt Connector http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/split-bolt-connector.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/split-bolt-connector.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 'HALLMARK' manufactures a vast range of line taps to meet the material and dimensional specifications laid by different international standards. Brass line taps are made with high tensile brass as per BS 2874-CZ112. Threads are formed by rolling process giving the nut extra clamping force. Pressure pads are made from extruded bras (not cast), preventing the pads from cracking. Brass line taps are manufactured in passivated natural brass with electro tinned finish. They are also supplied in high conductivity copper. Copper Sheets http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-sheets.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-sheets.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Good electricity conductor Excellent finish Good mechanical properties High strength Copper Sheet Uses : C1100/ C1020 Copper Sheet can be made to do all sorts of deep drawing and bending stress components,such as manufacturing pins, rivets, gasket, nuts, conduits, the barometer spring, radiator parts, etc Copper Plates http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-plates.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-plates.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Good electricity conductor Excellent finish Good mechanical properties High strength Copper Sheet Uses : C11000/ C12200 Copper Plate is used in Manufacturing pins, Rivets, Gasket, Nuts, Conduits, Barometer spring, Screen, Radiator parts etc Copper Rods http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-rods.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/copper-rods.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Types:  Copper Bonded Grounding Rod Mechanically Cladded Copper Coated Grounding Rod Solid Copper Earth Rod   Features : Dimensional accuracy Rust proof High tensile strength Improves Reliability Corrosion resistance Easy to join and install Long lasting and maintenance free High Voltage Copper Terminals - 33 KV http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/high-voltage-copper-terminals-33-kv.htm http://www.hallmarkmetallica.in/high-voltage-copper-terminals-33-kv.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Electrolytic High Conductivity Copper Finish : Electro Tinned or Copper  • These terminals are designed for high voltage applications upto 33kv. • They are manufactured from high purity copper tube, annealed & tin plated. • The extended barrel enhances both electrical and mechanical performance. • The absence of an inspection hole to prevent moisture entry into the crimped joint makes these terminals suitable for outdoor applications